vitality symposium

from November 18 to 21, 2024 at the Deltapark vitalresort.

Live a more vital life - knowing how. Together with the Deltapark Vitalresort, the LEIBUNDGUT Sleep and Back Center is organizing 4 evenings full of inspiration and knowledge for your well-being. An exciting series of lectures and a panel discussion with well-known personalities await you:

  • November 18, 2024 at 19:00: Breathing and heartbeat
  • November 19, 2024 at 19:00: Mental and physical energy for everyone
  • November 20, 2024 at 19:00: Healthy posture - supple fasciae
  • November 21, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.: Panel discussion from elite sport to health sport with well-known personalities

Full Pass tickets for all 4 evenings at the price of CHF 80 instead of CHF 100 can only be reserved via e-mail to events@deltapark.ch.

Would you like to combine your visit to the Vitality Symposium with a stay at the Deltapark Vitalresort? You can reserve your overnight stay including breakfast at a special price by sending an e-mail to events@deltapark.ch.

(The offers listed above are only valid on request and subject to availability).

Monday: Breathing and heartbeat

Natural breathing - for more performance, joie de vivre and better sleep

Breathing techniques have a tradition dating back thousands of years. However, breathing is still very much in vogue today and is considered a "miracle tool" for stress management, performance and health. Speaker Dragisha Jocic (founder of "AtemRAUM" Bern) shares valuable insights in his 50-minute lecture and the first simple exercises will also help you to find your own body balance from within.

With its beat, the heart provides very comprehensive information about our body

The human heart is a fascinating organ that beats in our chest day after day. But did you know that heartbeats are not always regular and constant? Scientists call this phenomenon heart rate variability (HRV). The measurement of our HRV has been enormously refined in recent decades and gives us valuable information about our body, sleep and general health. In his 50-minute lecture, sleep coach and HRV specialist Matthias Augustin lets the heart speak for itself.

Monday, November 18, 2024 from 19:00 to 21:00.

Tuesday: mental and physical energy for everyone

More power through trained mitochondria?

‍Doyou lack energy? Do you feel listless no matter how much you rest? Then you will want to find out more about what mitochondria actually are and how you can strengthen them. Prof. Dr. Stefan Hockertz will address this topic in this 50-minute lecture.

Immune system and psychoneuroimmunology

Mental stress is the largest group of causes of all illnesses in our body. Simply treating a diseased organ on a physical level is clearly not enough. A holistic approach is required. The immunologist, pharmacologist and toxicologist, Prof. Dr. Stefan Hockertz, will give you access to the really important points for a comprehensive strengthening of your body on this evening, focused from his deep and broad knowledge.

Tuesday, November 19, 2024 from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday: healthy posture and supple fasciae

Active feet - for more well-being and health

The feet are the foundation of our posture and locomotion. At the same time, they seem to be an unknown and rather neglected body organ. How can we activate our feet sufficiently today, in our modern world? Dr. Monika Leitner, lecturer and physiotherapist, demonstrates this in a practical way in her 50-minute lecture.

Using muscle chains and regulatory systems for a healthy body balance

Walking and standing are among the most important motor processes in human life. The natural regulatory systems are often inactive or misused and overloaded. Dieter Hediger has been a sought-after analyst for 25 years for those seeking advice who prefer the natural way of postural reprogramming.

Wednesday, November 20, 2024 from 19:00 to 21:00.

THURSDAY: FROM TOP-CLASS SPORT TO HEALTH SPORT

From top-class sport to health sport. How everyone learns to love balanced exercise

Former and active professional athletes talk about their personal balance between performance, enjoyment and long-term satisfaction in the 2 x 50-minute panel discussion. Their experiences and recipes for success will give you inspiration to align your own path to maximum vitality. Because movement is always part of the solution.

With Tanja Frieden, Chrigel Maurer, Simone Niggli-Luder, Fritz Leibundgut and Bernhard Krummenacher.

Thursday, November 21, 2024 from 19:00 to 21:00.

Book treatment

symposium sur la vitalité

du 18 au 21 novembre 2024 au Deltapark vitalresort.

Vivre plus vitalement - savoir comment. Le centre du sommeil et du dos LEIBUNDGUT organise, en collaboration avec le Deltapark Vitalresort, 4 soirées pleines d'inspiration et de connaissances pour votre bien-être. Une série de conférences passionnantes et une table ronde avec des personnalités connues vous attendent :

  • 18 novembre 2024 à 19h00 : Respiration et battements cardiaques
  • 19 novembre 2024 à 19h00 : Énergie mentale et physique pour tous
  • 20 novembre 2024 à 19h00 : Une posture saine - des fascias souples
  • 21 novembre 2024 à 19h00 : table ronde "Du sport de haut niveau au sport-santé" avec des personnalités connues

Les billets Full Pass pour les 4 soirées au prix de CHF 80 au lieu de CHF 100 ne peuvent être réservés que par e-mail à events@deltapark.ch.

Vous souhaitez combiner votre visite au Vitality Symposium avec un séjour au Deltapark Vitalresort ? Vous pouvez réserver votre nuitée, petit déjeuner compris, à un prix préférentiel par e-mail à events@deltapark.ch.

(Les offres ci-dessus ne sont valables que sur demande et sous réserve de disponibilité).

Lundi : Respiration et rythme cardiaque

Respiration naturelle - pour plus de performance, de joie de vivre et un meilleur sommeil

Les techniques de respiration ont une tradition millénaire. Mais aujourd'hui encore, la respiration est très tendance et est considérée comme un "outil miracle" pour la gestion du stress, la performance et la santé. Le conférencier Dragisha Jocic (fondateur de "AtemRAUM" Berne) partagera dans son exposé de 50 minutes de précieuses connaissances et de premiers exercices simples vous aideront vous aussi à trouver de l'intérieur votre propre équilibre corporel.

Avec son rythme, le cœur donne des informations très complètes sur notre corps

Le cœur humain est un organe fascinant qui bat jour après jour dans notre poitrine. Mais saviez-vous que les battements cardiaques ne sont pas toujours réguliers et constants ? La science appelle ce phénomène la variabilité du rythme cardiaque (VRC). La mesure de notre VRC a pu être énormément affinée au cours des dernières décennies et nous donne de précieuses informations sur notre santé corporelle, notre sommeil et notre santé en général. Matthias Augustin, coach du sommeil et spécialiste de la VRC, laisse parler les cœurs dans sa conférence de 50 minutes.

Lundi 18 novembre 2024 de 19h00 à 21h00.

mardi : énergie mentale et physique pour tous

Plus de performance grâce à des mitochondries entraînées ?

‍Vousmanquez d'énergie ? Vous vous sentez fatigué, peu importe à quel point vous vous reposez ? Alors vous aimeriez certainement en savoir plus sur ce que sont réellement les mitochondries et sur la manière dont vous pouvez les renforcer. Le professeur Stefan Hockertz abordera précisément ce sujet lors de cette conférence de 50 minutes.

Système immunitaire et psychoneuroimmunologie

Le stress psychique est le plus grand groupe de causes de toutes les maladies de notre corps. Se contenter de traiter un organe malade au niveau du corps est nettement insuffisant. Une approche globale est nécessaire. Stefan Hockertz, immunologue, pharmacologue et toxicologue, vous fera découvrir les points vraiment importants pour un renforcement global de votre corps, en se concentrant sur ses connaissances profondes et étendues.

Mardi 19 novembre 2024 de 19h00 à 21h00

mercredi : une posture saine et des fascias souples

Des pieds actifs - pour plus de bien-être et de santé

Les pieds sont la base de notre posture et de nos déplacements. En même temps, ils semblent être un organe du corps méconnu et plutôt négligé. Comment pouvons-nous aujourd'hui, dans notre monde moderne, activer suffisamment nos pieds ? C'est ce que montrera le Dr Monika Leitner, enseignante et physiothérapeute, dans son exposé pratique de 50 minutes.

Utiliser les chaînes musculaires et les systèmes de régulation pour un équilibre corporel sain

La marche et la position debout font partie des processus moteurs les plus importants de la vie humaine. Souvent, les systèmes de régulation naturels sont inactifs, mal ou trop sollicités. Dieter Hediger est depuis 25 ans un analyste très demandé par les personnes qui cherchent des conseils et qui préfèrent la voie naturelle de la reprogrammation posturale.

Mercredi 20 novembre 2024 de 19h00 à 21h00.

JEUDI : DU SPORT D'ÉLITE AU SPORT-SANTÉ

Du sport de haut niveau au sport-santé. Comment chacun peut apprendre à aimer son activité physique équilibrée

D'anciens sportifs professionnels et des sportifs en activité parleront de leur équilibre personnel entre performance, plaisir et satisfaction à long terme lors d'une table ronde de 2 x 50 minutes. Leurs expériences et leurs recettes à succès vous donneront l'inspiration pour orienter votre propre parcours vers une vitalité maximale. Car l'activité physique fait toujours partie de la solution.

Avec Tanja Frieden, Chrigel Maurer, Simone Niggli-Luder, Fritz Leibundgut et Bernhard Krummenacher.

Jeudi 21 novembre 2024 de 19h00 à 21h00.

Réserver un traitement